Contact Us

 

Add Review Add Review to Google

Pauline Ontario, NY - Dec 14, 2019
5/5

Im 91 years old and had a hip replacement 2009. Ever since then, I have had pain in that hip. I have been back to my surgeon and two other surgeons multiple times with no relief. They did MRIs, Xrays and all kinds of testing. The conclusion was arthritis in the joint and bone spurs that were connecting the bones together. I have never been on any kinds of meds in my life. Tylenol was the strongest thing I have taken for the pain, but it didn't take it away. I ended up in the hospital twice in the last two months, as I live alone and could not get out of bed because of the pain. My son did some research on the Internet and found Dr Nate Riddle (Riddle Wellness Center). Dr Nate was my last resort! My first appt was Mon 12-09-19. Dr Nate took a low radiation Xray and decided to give me a combination of slight adjustments to the neck area and Laser Therapy. My first treatment was the very next day 12-10-19. My son and Dr Nate had to practically carry me into the office, I could not walk with the severe pain. I received the treatment and to my surprise I could walk with help much better but still had much pain. There was definitely a positive difference. My second appt was two days later 12-12-19. I felt a little better after the treatment. Friday 12-13-19 I stayed home on the couch and felt much better. TODAY! 12-14-19 Sat, I don't have any pain at all !!! I'm calling everyone with JOY! Dr Nate told me not to expect any real change for the first three or four treatments. Well, I'm here to tell you that it worked on the second treatment! I have a 12 treatment plan and have my next treatment on Monday 12-16-19. I will keep you all informed on my progress. Pauline

Richard D. Rochester, NY - Jan 30, 2017
5/5

I have been a patient with Riddle Chiropractic since the Fall of 2009.  About 6 months before I started I was diagnosed with carpal tunnel in both hands. The Doctor who did the diagnosis told me I should have the surgery to fix the problem. After I started with Riddle Chiropractic the problems started to decrease and within 6 months, without surgery, my carpal tunnel problems were gone. I have arthritis in my neck and lower back which used to give me a lot of pain but through chiropractic adjustments the pain has decreased considerably to where it is no longer a problem. Every time I visit I am greeted cordially by name as I enter. The whole experience is very family like. I would recommend Riddle Chiropractic with no reservations at all. It has been a great experience.

Marcy M. Rochester, NY - Jan 30, 2017
5/5

I can't lie and say this process was easy, but after about a week I found myself getting used to the program. I had great success and continue to be successful. The staff responded quickly when I called or emailed with questions along the way. I feel healthier, look better and have a different outlook on life and food.

Louis M. Rochester, NY - Dec 24, 2016
5/5

Oh, my goodness! I woke up and had a hard time breathing and I found I couldn't move and my back was in so much pain. But after going to Dr. Riddle's Chiropractic care within 15 minutes I was able to breath better and my pain was gone! I would recommend anyone to see Dr. Riddle for his service! Thank you Dr. Riddle for everything!

Laurie P. Rochester, NY - Dec 19, 2016
5/5

Nutrimost is a awesome program. Nicholette my coach makes it all happen. She makes sure you succeed. I've tried to lose weight for 16 years. Before Nutrimost  it never worked. I would highly recommend this program. I rate it a level 5

Michelle D. Pittsford, NY - Dec 14, 2016
5/5

In a matter of 4 months, I've lost 49 pounds. The support from Dr. Riddle and Nicholette in the Pittsford office has been immeasurable. With their help, I've made daily changes that have improved my weight, blood pressure, sleep apnea and  cholesterol level. My skin has also improved. The program isn't easy and it takes hard work and willpower. But it's so worth it. I feel better about myself more now than I have in almost 10 years. This is not a "diet". It's truly a life change with my relationship with food. Though the program is expensive, that's just an added motivator to stick with it. When I'm feeling weak and want to reach for something I know I shouldn't, that little voice in my head says, that's a lot of $$ to waste and you've come so far.

Carole S. Rochester, NY - Dec 13, 2016
5/5

Nutrimost refocused me on all positive aspects of my life. The 50 lb weight loss after 80 days was a bonus! I have learned from trial & error while on Nutrimost that a clean diet & lifestyle is what my body craves & functions best with. I can confirm the program is very unforgiving on any "cheating" you think you can do as it will show in your results. The weekly checkin in the office keeps you focused. The office staff is very warm, friendly & genuine, professional. Nutrimost has taught me to love myself & my body, reduced inflammation with my diverticular disease, clean fresh skin, brought my blood pressure back to normal. I am looking forward to the final 50 lb loss starting 1/3/2017. As my father said, "You are finally healthy & happy again!" And so it shall be, for me, Nutrimost for life

Carol K. Pittsford, NY - Dec 9, 2016
5/5

I went to Riddle for weight loss because of pending surgery , I found the program to be easy to follow  and lost 34lbs in total the first time. I returned to the program to continue additional weight loss . Dr. Riddle is very supportive and takes the time to help you with succeeding in that goal. The staff is very friendly and helpful as well ..an overall very good experience. I would recommend this program if you are serious to lose weight.

Alan W. Rochester, NY - Dec 7, 2016
5/5

I went there with numbness in my right fingers.  Within 3 months of going 3 times a week my numbness was gone.  I think going for a week or 2 is just temporary. I decided to continue for a full year.  I now longer have any numbness and it's been 3 years.  Thanks for the great work Dr Riddle.

Ryan M. Rochester, NY - Dec 7, 2016
5/5

Dr. Riddle is great and looks at the underlying causes of back and neck pain and then applies a custom approach to alleviating the symptoms by various means. I highly recommend his care in which he implements the latest technology to assist in setting a corrective path.

Janeen B. Rochester, NY - Dec 7, 2016
5/5

Dr. Nate Riddle and staff are very caring and professional people.  If any questions, they are only a phone call away.  Always willing to work with you with any concerns. Been on the NutriMost  Wellness & Weight Loss program for 7 months and have lost 85lbs. and still going strong. I'm healthier, have more energy, feel and look better.  Will continue with this program. Very happy that I have started it.  Thank you Dr. Riddle and staff for your support.

C T. Pittsford, NY - Dec 6, 2016
5/5

When our family moved from Denver a year ago, one of the first things we wanted to find was a chiropractor. We saw an amazing nationally recognized chiropractor back in Denver, so the bar was high to find someone just as good here in Rochester. Thankfully we were able to do so! Our search was tedious though. You never want to go with a chiropractor that doesn't do an x-ray on you first. If you are going to trust someone to manipulate your spine, they need to "see" what's going on inside your body. We were shocked at how many chiros here do not do x-rays first. Red flag people. But Dr. Riddle not only does the initial x-ray, he is also a great listener with a genuine heart to help people. We also feel he is gifted when it comes to chiropractic care. I trust him to not only adjust me, but my three young children as well (and my kids adore him!). Additionally, it is unfortunate that he has negative reviews for his weight loss program. My husband, who also sees him as a chiropractor, lost nearly 20 pounds on Riddle's weight loss program, and has kept the weight off. My husband was able to get to his ideal body weight, and remain there, and so for us, it was a tremendous success. And this was after many times of not succeeding on his own. Dr. Riddle is very gifted and legit. He is the real deal. Please don't allow negative reviews to keep you away. Give him a chance in person to determine if he is the right fit for you. I think you will be pleased.

Peter K. Rochester, NY - Dec 5, 2016
5/5

the staff and dr.riddle are the greatest people in rochester .they changed my life i've lost over 120 lbs. i can't say enough good things about dr.riddle and staff all of them are aces, pete k

Jake M. Rochester, NY - Nov 29, 2016
5/5

I am a patient of Dr. Riddle's. I am 15 years old. I had 3 curves in my spine, and had problems breathing. I was told by orthopedic doctor's I would need extensive surgery. I am VERY happy with Dr. Riddle and Miriam. They have progressively been fixing my spine. Not only can I breath better, my curves have gotten alot better! I am also for the most part pain free! I am able to do a lot of things I wanted to do for a while but couldn't. Please consider Dr. Riddle's office when looking for a chiropractic office. You will not be sorry you did!

For answers to questions about our clinic, treatment options or scheduling an appointment, call Riddle Chiropractic in Rochester today at 585-670-0020.

You can email us too if that’s more convenient, just drop us a line through our secure contact page.

Contact Us